School Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017-2018

Staff Training Day (College Closed)

Monday 4 September 2017

First Day of Term

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Staff Training Day (College Closed)

Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 20 December 2017 - break up for Christmas

 

 

Spring Term 2017-2018

Staff Training Day (College Closed)

Thursday 4 January 2018

First Day of Term

Friday 5 January 2018

Half Term

Monday 19 - Friday 23 February 2018

Last Day of Term

Thursday 29 March 2018 - break up for Easter

 

 

Summer Term 2017-2018

First Day of Term

Monday 16 April 2018

Bank Holiday (College Closed)

Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018

Last Day of Term

Friday 20 July 2018 - break up for summer